

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

95 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House	Senate
Representative Paul Torkelson, Co-chair	Senator Bev Scalze, Co-chair
Representative David Bly	Senator Roger Chamberlain
Representative Matt Dean	Senator Gary Dahms
Representative Peter Fischer	Senator Carrie Rudd
Representative Rod Hamilton	Senator Matt Schmit
Representative Clark Johnson	Senator Charles Wiger

1 p.m.

Thursday, February 18, 2016 Room 5, State Office Building Sen. Bev Scalze, Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair

AGENDA

1:00 p.m.	1. Approval of minutes from the December 4, 2015 meeting
1:05 p.m.	2. Director's Report & Administrative Actions
1:20 p.m.	3. One Watershed, One Plan Update Presenter: Doug Thomas, BWSR
1:45 p.m.	4. Buffer Mapping Program Update Presenter: Dave Leuthe, DNR
2:05 p.m.	5. Buffer Implementation Program Update Presenter: Dave Weirens, BWSR
2:30 p.m.	6. The Prioritize, Target & Measure App Presenter: Doug Thomas, BWSR
2:55 p.m.	7. Other business as approved by the Chair